Information Technology (IT) Committee

  • – Chair: Juncai MA
      Director of Information Network Center, Assistant Director of Institute of Microbiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences (IMCAS)
  • – Co-chair: Yuji Kohara
      Project Professor, National Institute of Genetics, Japan

Biobanking Committee

  • – Chair: TAN Soo Yong
      Associate Professor, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • – Co-chair: Anwar Siddiqui
      Professor, Aga Khan University, Pakistan

Biodiversity & Regulation Committee

  • – Chair: ShyamKumar SHARMA
      Emeritus Scientist, CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology, India
  • – Co-chair: Tae-Lin Huh
      Director, Zebrafish Resource Bank, Korea

International Affairs & Standardization Committee

  • – Chair: Ki Hyun RYU
      Director General, Korea National Research Resource Center, Korea
  • – Co-chair: Lily Eurwilaichitr
      Deputy Executive Director, National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Thailand